Linkedin Youtube Facebook Twitter

ABOUT US

Chairman's Message

At Spinco, we are committed to excellence in every function of our business – leveraging people, knowledge, technology and innovation to provide products of the highest quality and world class services.

‘Customerization’ has been the cornerstone of our company culture since 1981. Customers are the lifeblood of Spinco. In this spirit, we rededicate our mission to further our participation in the growth and prosperity of those we serve.

Thank you for making this journey of thirty-six years so fulfilling…we could not have come this far, without you, thank you!

Testimonials

MILESTONES

ENQUIRY

News & Events

Celebration of 2000 i-Series
Inauguration of Spinco Towers

CuttingEdge

CuttingEdge will be an interface between Spinco and the scientific community across the country. It is one more initiative in our pursuit of 'Bringing Technology and Enabling Science' and will endeavor to provide an update every month on the various innovations in science and technology related to analytical and life science instrumentation. CuttingEdge will provide a platform for closer and continuous interaction with our esteemed customers.Click on image for digital view

April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017

Careers

Join our team and experience SPINCO

A perfect place where SCIENCE MEETS TECHNOLOGY

Qualification

M.Sc., or Ph.D., in Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Biotechnology

B.Tech/B.E in ECE, EEE, EIE

Experience

Minimum 3 to 5 years working in a Pharmaceutical or Biotechnology laboratory

Skills

Good communication, interest to meet people and willingness to travel

Location

Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Kolkata

A rewarding career at every level.

Spinco offers excellent work environment and learning opportunities including training abroad.
Handsome remuneration and career growth await the right candidate.

Please apply with detailed resume to careers@spincotech.com

Network

Corporate Office

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Spinco Towers
83 & 84, Perungudi Industrial Estate
Chennai - 600096.

+91 44 45678900

Fax: +91 44 45678999

Email: info@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
No-402, 4th Floor,Shivalik - III
Drive-In Road, Thaltej
Ahmedabad - 380 054.

079-40055791/92/93

ahmedabad@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
B-204, Sargam residency
Opp. Khushi Square
Near GIL Colony, GIDC
Ankleshwar-393 002.

93271 54645

ankleshwar@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
'Rishi Prasad' Behind hotel Sagar, Samarthnagar
Pipeline Road, Savedi
Ahmed Nagar - 414 003

93267 78880

aurangabad@spincoetech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Flat No. 209, Block No.7
Jasmine Block, Phase I
Amravati Apartments
Baddi - 173 205
Himachal pradesh

93185 05389

baddi@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
#1047/113, 3rd Floor
Rukmini Plaza 20th Main
5th Block, Rajajinagar
Bangalore-560 010

23102763

bangalore@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
203, 2nd Floor, Shivshakti Complex
B/h Gokulesh Complex,Alkapuri
vadadora- 390 007, Gujarat

0265 2339125/9016189824

baroda@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
No.3 Sector II, Shantiniketan Colony
Gautam Nagar
Bhopal - 462 023

75525 82942 , 93006 57403

bhopal@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
#1277, 2nd Floor
Sector-34C
Chandigarh-160 022, Punjab

9316021181,0172-4020304

chandigarh@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
45, Silver Heights Residency
Pondha,
Dehradun - 248 007.

9359580500

dehradun@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
SPINCO TOWERS
D-41, Sector - 11
Noida - 201301.

0120-4133153/4338341
Fax-0120-4133153

delhi@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Spinco Towers
Plot No.2, Block D, Street No.3
Kakatiya Nagar, Habsiguda
Hyderabad 500 007

040-27179050-5

hyderabad@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
N.I.O Colony
Type C-18, Donapaula, Panjim
Goa – 403 004

93203 22787

goa@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Devi Darshan, Flat 4A
#83,S.P.Mukherjee Road
Kolkata - 700 026

33 24198321 /2

kolkata@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
509, Laxmanpuri Extension
Indira Nagar
Lucknow-226016.
Uttar Pradesh

9305492552

lucknow@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Unit No. A-205-210, Shree Nandh Dham
Plot No. 59, Sector 11, CBD Belapur (E)
Navi Mumbai - 400 614

22 2758 0221, 22 2758 0222

mumbai@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Flat no D3 , Kings Park
Besides Laxman Residency
Morwadi
Pimpri, Pune-411018

9325026861

pune@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Plot No-114/B/P-3,Vijaynagar Co. Op. Society
B/H Tapi Complex , Rentlav
Udwada (W) – 396 185,Vapi
Gujarat

93759 76700

vapi@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
D.No. 39-21-7/2, Sri Narayani Nilayam
Flat No. FF1, 1st Floor, Shankar Nagar
Madhavadhara
Vizag - 530 007

75690 87774

vizag@spincotech.com